MURI Advisory Board Member Lists
Alan S. Kushner
Chief Technical Advisor Research & Advanced Technology
Email: kushnea@ntsb.gov
National Transportation Safety Board
490 L'Enfant Plaza East, S.W.
Washington, DC  20594
Phone: (202) 314-6050
Fax: (202) 314-6039


Anindya Ghoshal
Prognostics and Diagnostics Team Lead Mechanics Division,
Vehicle Technology Directorate
Email: anindya.ghoshal@us.army.mil

 

U.S. Army Research Laboratory RDRL-VTM, Bldg 1120A Rm 5 Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD 21005-5066
APG Office (410) 310-2215
APG Fax: (410) 278-4983
Ben Thacker
Email: ben.thacker@swri.org
Southwest Research Institute
San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: (210) 522-3896
Charles Farrar
Email: farrar@lanl.gov
Web: http://www.lanl.gov/projects/ei
MS T-001
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: (505) 663-5330
Fax: (505) 663-5225
Dale L. Ball, PhD
LM Fellow
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company
Email: Dale.L.Ball@lmco.com
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company
P.O. Box 748, M.Z. 8661
Fort Worth TX 76101
Phone: (817) 935-5127
Fax: (817) 935-4538
Cell: (817) 915-6861
Damodar R. Ambur
Research and Technology Directorate
Email: Damodar.R.Ambur@nasa.gov
NASA Langley Research Center
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
David M. Pratt
Technical Advisor
Email: david.pratt@wpafb.af.mil
Mechanical and Thermal Systems Branch
AFRL/VAS, WPAFB
Air Force Research Laboratory
Phone: (937) 255-5042
David S Stargel
Program Manager Email: david.stargel@afosr.af.mil
Air Force Office of Scientific Research
Aerospace, Chemical, and Material Sciences
875 N. Randolph Street
Suite 325, Room 3112
Arlington VA, 22203-1768
Phone: (703) 696-6961
DSN: 426-6961
Fax: 703-696-8451
Edward R. Generazio
Nondestructive Evaluation Technical Program Manager for the Office of Safety and Mission Email: edward.r.generazio@nasa.gov
Assurance, NASA HQ,
Washington, DC.
Agency Nondestructive Evaluation Specialist
NASA Langley Research Center
MS 231, Hampton, VA 236681
Phone: (757) 864-4968
Fax: (757) 864-4914
Edward V. White
Email: edward.v.white@boeing.com
Boeing Phantom Works
Smart Structures and Systems
Phone: (314) 232-1479
Fax: (314) 777-1171
Eric Haugse
Email: eric.d.haugse@boeing.com
The Boeing Company
Seattle, WA 98124
Phone: (206) 655-3860
Eric Lindgren
Senior Materials Research Engineer
Email: Eric.Lindgren@wpafb.af.mil
AFRL - Nondestructive Evaluation Branch
WPAFB, OH 45433
Phone: (937) 255-6994
Franklin L Dement
Lt Col, USAF
Email: Franklin.Dement@robins.af.mil
AFRL CC Representative to the ALCs
BlackBerry: (478) 258-4677
Comm: (478) 926-0112
DSN: 468-0112
Cell: (478) 213-3805
Grant Gordon
Staff Scientist
Vehicle Health Management,
Honeywell International
E-mail: grant.gordon@honeywell.com
M/S P34D4
21111 N. 19th Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85027
Phone: (602) 300-9185
Fax: (602) 436-3131
Gregory A. Ruderman
Email: gregory.ruderman@edwards.af.mil
Air Force Research Laboratory
AFRL/PRSB
Edwards AFB, CA  93524-7160
Phone: (661) 275-5332
James M. Larsen
Senior Scientist
Email:james.larsen@wpafb.af.mil
AFRL/MLLMN
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, OH 45433-7817
Phone: (937) 255-1357
Kumar V. Jata
Research Group Leader
Email: Kumar.Jata@wpafb.af.mil
NDE Branch
AFRL/MLLP
Wright Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio 45433
Phone: (937) 255-1304
Liming W. Salvino
Senior research engineer of Naval Surface Warfare Center
Email: liming.salvino@navy.mil
Structures and Composite (Code 652)
Carderock Division, NSWC
9500 MacArthur Boulevard
West Bethesda, MD 20817-5700
Phone: (301) 227-5987
Fax: (301) 227-1020
Mark M. Derriso
Structural Health Assessment, Team Leader
Email: mark.derriso@wpafb.af.mil
Air Force Research Laboratory
Air Vehicles Directorate
Advanced Structural Concepts Branch
WPAFB, OH 45433
Phone: (937) 255-8534
Mark W. Davis
Email: MADavis@Sikorsky.com
Prognosis and Health Management
Sikorsky Aircraft Company
6900 Main Street
M.S. S317A
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone: (203) 386-7639
Fax: (860) 660-1029
Mark Seaver
Email: seaver@nrl.navy.mil
Fiber Optic Smart Structures Section
Naval Research Lab
Washington, DC 20375
Phone: (202) 767-3590
Matt H.  Triplett
U. S. Army RDECOM
Email: matt.triplett@us.army.mil
AMSRD-AMR-PS-AM
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898
Phone: (256) 876-1015
Perumal Shanthakumaran
Email: perumal.shanthakumaran@boeing.com
The Boeing Co.
Mesa, AZ 85215
Phone: (480) 891-6073
Ravinder Chona
Senior Scientist & Director
Email: ravi.chona@wpafb.af.mil
US Air Force Research Laboratory
Structural Sciences Center
Air Vehicles Directorate - AFRL/VASM
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base,
OHIO 45433-7402
Phone: (937) 904-6787
Reji John
Senior Materials Research Engineer
Email: Reji.John@wpafb.af.mil
Metals, Ceramics & NDE Division
M/S: AFRL / MLLMN
Air Force Research Laboratory
2230 Tenth Street Suite # 1
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
OH 45433-7817
Phone: (202) 767-3590
Robert K Goldberg
NASA Glenn Research Center
Mechanics and Lifing Branch
E-Mail: Robert.K.Goldberg@nasa.gov
Mail Stop 49-7
21000 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: (216) 433-3330
Scott A. Fawaz, Lt. Col.
Director, Center for Aircraft
Strucutral Life Extension (CAStLE)
Email: Scott.Fawaz@usafa.edu
Web: www.usafa.af.mil/df/dfem/castle
Department of Engineering Mechanics
US Air Force Academy
HQ USAFA/DFEM
2354 Fairchild Drive Suite 6L-155
USAF Academy, CO 80840
Cell: (719) 332-7053
Fax: (719) 333-2944
Serdar Uckun
Email: uckun@parc.com
          uckun@ieee.org
Palo Alto Research Center (PARC)
3333 Coyote Hill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: (650) 812-4329
Cell: (650) 743-7192
Shiv Joshi
Chief Technical Officer
Email: Sjoshi@nextgenaero.com
Next Gen Aeronautics
2780 SkyPark Dr. Suite 400
Torrance CA 90505
Phone: (310) 628-8360
Steven M. Arnold
Senior Research Engineer
Email: Steven.M.Arnold@nasa.gov
Web: www.grc.nasa.gov/...
Mechanics and Lifing Branch
Materials and Structures Division
NASA Glenn Research Center at Lewis Field
21000 Brookpark Rd.  MS 49-7
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: (216) 433-3334
Fax: (216) 433-8300
Victor Giurgiutiu,
Ex Program Manager
Structural Mechanics
Email: Victor.giurgiutiu@afosr.af.mil
AFOSR/NA
Phone: (703) 696-7259
DSN 426-7259
Fax: (703) 696-8451