Team Members

Arizona State University
Aditi Chattopadhyay

 

Short bio

School for Engineering of Matter, Transport, and Energy
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ, 85287-6106
aditi@asu.edu

Antonia Papandreou-Suppappola

Short bio

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ, 85287-6106
papandreou@asu.edu

Pedro D. Peralta

Short bio

School for Engineering of Matter, Transport, and Energy
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ, 85287-6106
pperalta@asu.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Daniel J. Inman

Short bio

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

Goerge R. Goodson Professor

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA 24060

dinman@vt.edu
The University of Southern California

Roger G. Ghanem

Short bio

Dept.of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering,

Dept. of Civil Engineering

The University of Southern California

Los Angeles, CA 90089

ghanem@usc.edu
John Hopkins University

James B. Spicer

Short bio

Dept.of Materials Science and Engineering

John Hopkins University

G.W.C. Whiting School of Engineering, Baltimore, MD 21218

spicer@jhu.edu